Officers

Seneschale: Tiarna Art mac Rúadáin uí Lugdach

Email: seneschal@smythkepe.org

Deputy Seneschale: Lady Siobahn o’ Ros Mhic Treoin

Email: deputyseneschal@smythkepe.org

Exchequer: THL Aesa Gaethfogmar

Email:  exchequer@smythkepe.org

Deputy Exchequer: Vacant

Chatelain: Tiarna Art mac Ruadain ui Lugdach

Email:  chatelain@smythkepe.org

Deputy Chatelaine: Vacant

Herald: Tiarna Art mac Ruadain ui Lugdach

Email: herald@smythkepe.org

Deputy Herald: Vacant

Knight’s Marshal: Lord Wilim Penbras ap Gurgeneu

Email: knightmarshal@smythkepe.org

Deputy Knight’s Marshal:  Vacant

Live Weapons Marshal:  Lord Wilim Penbras ap Gurgeneu

Email: archerymarshal@smythkepe.org

Deputy Live Weapons Marshal: Vacant

Rapier Marshal:  Vacant

Deputy Rapier Marshal:  Vacant

Minister of Arts and Sciences: Vacant

Email: art-science@smythkepe.org

Deputy Minister of Arts and Sciences:  Vacant

Minister of Children: Lady Katheryn von Kiehl

Email: children@smythkepe.org

Deputy Minister of Children: vacant

Chronicler:  Vacant

Email: chronicler@smythkepe.org

Deputy Chronicler: Vacant

Webminister: Vacant

Email: webminister@smythkepe.org

Deputy Webminister: Vacant

Constable:  Lady Rebekah of Newcastle

Email: constable@smythkepe.org

Deputy Constable:  Vacant

Historian:  Lady Elayne McCallum

Email: historian@smythkepe.org

Deputy Historian: Vacant

Quartermaster:  THL Aveline Frazier

Email: quartermaster@smythkepe.org

Deputy Quartermaster:  Vacant

Most images © 2020 Jeremy Dwiggins (SCA- Don Ian Raven of Tadcaster).  Pemission to use the graphics has been granted for the use in SCA, educational purposes only. Any commercial usage of these images is strictly forbidden without prior expressed written permission.